A Pretty Cool Place to Work-Out

Posted: February 11, 2008 in In The Gym
Tags: , ,

So, being as I own the place, this is where I work-out.

Today I ran through a pure strength workout consisting of Front Squats, Deadlifts and Overhead Presses and during the rest periods I got to thinking how cool my little gym in Totnes turned out.

Deadlift Start

I’ve got all the equipment I want, where I want it.

There’s a truck load of space to move about in (I even did a couple of cartwheels to prove a point!).

And best of all, unlike in other gyms, I get to listen to music I actually like (when you join us, let us know what you’re into and we’ll add it to the playlist!).

I also love the fact that after 5pm, the neighbours go home and then there’s masses of outdoor space right outside our front-door to play with.

All in all, I’m pretty excited with the whole thing!!

Leave a Reply

